SPD Morsbach

Die SPD Morsbach

Karl- Heinz Schramm

Karl-Heinz Schramm

Vorsitzender

Hochstraße 6
51597 Morsbach-Wallerhausen
Tel.: (02294) 99 26 62
schramm@spd-morsbach.de

Karl- Ludwig Reifenrath

Karl-Ludwig Reifenrath

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Wissener Str. 67
51597 Morsbach-Eugenienthal
Tel: (02294) 93 82
reifenrath@spd-morsbach.de

Tobias Schneider

Tobias Schneider

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Hochstr. 17
51597 Morsbach
Tel.: (02294) 98 399 55
tobias.schneider@spd-morsbach.de

klaus_krebber-300x300

Klaus Krebber

Kassierer

Auf der Hütte 14
51597 Morsbach
Tel: (02294) 71 62
info@klaus-krebber.de

Sebastian Schneider

Sebastian Schneider

Schriftführer

Krottorferstr. 30
51597 Morsbach
Tel: (0177) 25 82 001
sebastian.schneider@spd-morsbach.de

image

Stefan Schmidt

Beisitzer

Flurstraße 32
51597 Morsbach
Tel: (02294) 6658
stefan.schmidt@spd-morsbach.de

Dominic Schneider

Dominic Schneider

Beisitzer

Morsbacher Str. 23
51597 Morsbach
Tel.: 0171 26 58 411
dominic.schneider@spd-morsbach.de

image

Volker Schütz

Beisitzer

Zur Hofwiese 6
51597 Morsbach-Lichtenberg
02294/ 99 10 00
volker.schuetz@spd-morsbach.de

Wolfgang Kreft

Wolfgang Kreft

Beratendes Mitglied

Quellenweg 2
51597 Morsbach
Tel.: (02294) 909091
kreft@spd-morsbach.de